Each MSLAW student is required to meet twice per semester with his/her faculty advisor.  All students should meet with their Faculty Advisors for guidance in planning their curriculum.

Student’s Last NameFaculty AdvisorEmail
A-BProfessor Colby-Clementspcolby@mslaw.edu
C-DProfessor Dimitriadisamyd@mslaw.edu
E-GProfessor Olsonkolson@mslaw.edu
H-KProfessor Haraydaharayda@mslaw.edu
L-MeProfessor Hemingwayhemingway@mslaw.edu
Md-PProfessor Hetuhetu@mslaw.edu
Q-SProfessor Copanicopani@mslaw.edu
T-ZProfessor Rodriguezsrodriguez@mslaw.edu